Sessions

: It’s not wise for you to be so-

observant?

: -…recalcitrant. We want the same things, I think.

oh you’re very much right.

: So you’ll help us.

in every way I can.

: Well then perhaps we start with the transmission nodes for your order. We’d know their location.

I don’t know where they are.

: We find that hard to believe. You would have had to access them regularly. You would have had to-

no

: You said you would be helpful.

I am helping you. Shutting down the deacons would the be worst thing you could do.

: And how do you figure that?

the same way I figure everything.

: Very well Mr. Bosh. I hope you will enjoy rotting here.

oh, I will.

Leave a Reply

